Theme Song

The Struts (Interscope Records)

Ending Theme Song

The Struts (Interscope Records)


Luke Spiller : Vocals
Adam Slack : Guiter
Jed Elliott : Base
Gethin Davies : Drums

Formed in Derby, England, in 2012, The Struts almost instantly drew a major following with their outrageous live show. In just a few years, The Struts have found themselves massively embraced by some of the greatest icons in rock-and-roll history. Along with opening for The Rolling Stones, The Who, and Guns N’ Roses, they were hand-picked by Motley Crue to serve as the supporting act for their last-ever performances, while Dave Grohl praised them as the best band to ever open for Foo Fighters. After making their full-length debut with 2016’s “Everybody Wants” (2017 in Japan), The Struts returned with “YOUNG&DANGEROUS” (2018), a sophomore album that cements their status as one of the most unstoppably passionate and endlessly thrilling bands making rock music today. On “YOUNG&DANGEROUS”, The Struts let loose with the sing-along-ready and riff-heavy sound they’ve brought to stadiums and arenas all around the world, adorns that sound with deeper grooves and more inventive textures, dreaming up a majestic glam-rock revamp that’s unabashedly fun but full of pure heart. The Struts have performed at Summer Sonic in Japan twice (2016 and 2017), and the first Japan tour in February 2017 was sold out. They will perform at Sommer Sonic 2019. The Struts are Luke Spiller (lead singer), Adam Slack (guitar), Jed Elliott (bass) and Gethin Davies (drums).